skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
L
@ Sky Blue PDA
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Washington Spirit Baltimore
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Penn Fusion
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
@ Monmouth
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
T
Washington Spirit VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ Penn Fusion
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
PA Classics
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
T
@ New York City FC
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ Sky Blue NYSC
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Sky Blue PDA
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ Washington Spirit Baltimore
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Monmouth
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
@ Washington Spirit VA
FINAL
Thu Nov 23
T
SJEB RUSH 01 GIRLS ACADEMY
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
W
WESTON FC 01 U17 PRE-ACAD
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
@ Legends 01 Shelton (CAS)
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
@ Beach Futbol Club
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
T
Lonestar SC Academy
FINAL
Sun Dec 10 -
@ Cincinnati Development Academy
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 17
W
Penn Fusion
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Washington Spirit Baltimore
FINAL
Sat Mar 3 -
Washington Spirit VA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 18 -
@ Washington Spirit Baltimore
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 14 -
Penn Fusion
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 15 -
Virginia Development Academy
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Monmouth
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Sky Blue PDA
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Virginia Development Academy
2:00 PM EDT
Sat May 5 -
Long Island SC
1:30 PM EDT
Sun May 6 -
FC Fury NY
2:00 PM EDT
Sun May 13 -
@ PA Classics
2:00 PM EDT
Sat May 19 -
@ Virginia Development Academy
2:30 PM EDT
Sat May 26 -
@ PA Classics
2:00 PM EDT